The Academies’ Project “Energy Systems of the Future” assembles different disciplines. More than 100 specialists collaborate in an honorary capacity in the following five “sections”:

  • Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Natural Sciences
  • Law
  • Science and Engineering
  • Economics.

  • Dr. Dörte Fouquet
  • Becker Büttner Held PartGmbB (BBH)
  • BBH Brussels
  • Head of Brussels’ office
  • Dr. Dieter Franke
  • BGR - Bundesanstalt für Geowissenschaften und Rohstoffe
  • Energy Resources
  • Head of Departement
  • Prof. Dr. Sabine Fuss
  • Mercator Research Institute on Global Commons and Climate Change (MCC)
  • Carbon Management; Sustainable Resource Management and Global Change
  • Head


Expert for