The Academies’ Project “Energy Systems of the Future” assembles different disciplines. More than 100 specialists collaborate in an honorary capacity in the following five “sections”:

  • Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Natural Sciences
  • Law
  • Science and Engineering
  • Economics.

  • Dr. Jan Paul Baginski
  • University Duisburg-Essen
  • Chair for Management Science and Energy Economics
  • Former Academic Staff
  • Scientific Coordinator of the project
  • Anna Pfendler
  • TU Darmstadt
  • Department E5
  • Research assistant
  • Former Scientific Coordinator of the project


Expert for