The Academies’ Project “Energy Systems of the Future” assembles different disciplines. More than 100 specialists collaborate in an honorary capacity in the following five “sections”:

  • Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Natural Sciences
  • Law
  • Science and Engineering
  • Economics.

  • Prof. Dr. Marian Paschke
  • Universität Hamburg
  • Institute for Maritime Law and Maritime Trade Law
  • Private Maritime Law
  • Chairholder
  • Prof. Dr. Lucia A. Reisch
  • Copenhagen Business School
  • CBS Centre for Corporate Social Responsibility
  • Department of Intercultural Communication and Management
  • Professor
  • Prof. Dr. Ortwin Renn
  • Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies (IASS)
  • Head of Section for Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Scientific Director


Expert for